News GRoups email addresses.

View previous topic View next topic Go down

News GRoups email addresses.

Post  sherrymskt on April 10th 2008, 11:43 pm

Here are so News Groups I worked on tonite-



Dateline@NBCUNI.com
E-mail Address(es):
Dateline@NBCUNI.com

Feedback@foxnews.com
E-mail Address(es):
Feedback@foxnews.com

Fncspecials@foxnews.com
E-mail Address(es):
Fncspecials@foxnews.com

letters@msnbc.com
E-mail Address(es):
letters@msnbc.com

Newswatch@foxnews.com
E-mail Address(es):
Newswatch@foxnews.com

Nightly@NBC.com
E-mail Address(es):
Nightly@NBC.com

Oreilly@foxnews.com this is the one who will get heard if he hears us
E-mail Address(es):
Oreilly@foxnews.com

Today@NBCUNI.com
E-mail Address(es):
Today@NBCUNI.com

yourcomments@foxnews.com
E-mail Address(es):
yourcomments@foxnews.com
avatar
sherrymskt

Number of posts : 51
Location : Elizabeth City, NC
Registration date : 2008-03-25

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum