Bravo to State Reps and local officials for saving wildlife

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Re: Bravo to State Reps and local officials for saving wildlife

Post  Frank Jr on August 7th 2008, 5:41 am

LMAO

Thanks for that post and address. That's how I like to start my day!! Laughing!!!

Frank Folb Jr

Frank Jr

Back to top Go down

The Planet is Fine-George Carlin

Post  OBrowser on August 6th 2008, 4:38 pm

Sorry about that first post. It's my first time here and I didn't know the site wouldn't post web links. Try this one at YouTube. It's for SurfRLo and others who worry about man's impact on nature ... see the late George Carlin's take "The Planet is Fine" at youtube.com/watch?v=arbpu1xKAow .... you'll have to place the www in front of the address

be prepared for salty language so if you have kids nearby, wait until they're not able to overhear ol' George

OBrowser

Back to top Go down

The planet is fine -- George Carlin

Post  OBrowser on August 6th 2008, 4:18 pm

For SurfRLo and others who worry about man's impact on nature ... see the late George Carlin's take "The Planet is Fine" at

be prepared for salty language so if you have kids nearby, wait until they're not able to overhear ol' George

OBrowser

Back to top Go down

There is no parking for all that want to come

Post  FriscoGirl on July 11th 2008, 10:57 am

Talk to all those people at Ramp 49 that got $150 tickets for parking.

FriscoGirl

Number of posts : 38
Registration date : 2008-04-10

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Frank Folb Jr on July 11th 2008, 9:33 am

BS!!!

surferlo you aren't even close, stevem you agauin show your OBX and stupidity.